Writing Me Part III {I am…}

Welcome to our Third Instalment of “Writing Me” this month we’re going back to a piece that’s soley about you. We will be using this form to create an I Am Poem.

I suggest you treat it very much like the “Where I’m From”  piece and just free right it following the prompt and just going with what first flows from your mind to your fingers. It doesn’t necessarily need to be “poetic”.

For the next five weeks our writers will be sharing ours with you. We hope you will join us and write your own, and link up here. If you are interested in being featured here just drop a note to Melissa at pbinmyhair (at) gmail (dot) com.

We can’t wait to learn all that you are!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Live. Love. Write. 

5 responses to “Writing Me Part III {I am…}

  1. Pingback: I am… {Melissa} | Bigger Picture Blogs

  2. Pingback: Drawing Firm Lines « every common bush

  3. Pingback: Writing Me…I Am {Jade} | Bigger Picture Blogs

  4. Well, I’ve entered via linky, but it doesn’t seem to be showing up…
    I thought I’d got it right this time… *ho hum*
    But I really enjoyed the exercise, though it’s hardly a poem!! 🙂

Leave a comment